"First consulting service in human resources devoted to the dental field"

Answering your needs since 1984!

Candidates

Our service is totally free of charge for you! Indeed, all our fees are assumed by the dentists. Our bank of clients includes over 1000 dentists and dental clinics! Although we can help the parties reach an agreement regarding wages and work conditions, our participation stops here.

Dentists

Our bank of applicants exceeds 4,500 individuals, all with a diploma or experience in the dental field! All regular placements benefit from a 10-week guarantee. During this period, we will exchange, with no additional charges, any individual who do not meet your requirements and who was hired through our services,.

About us

On January 15, 1984, after many years as a dental assistant and secretary, Diane Soucy set up Personnel Dentaire enr., the first consulting service in human resources devoted to the dental field. Dynamic, intuitive, versatile and generous, she rapidly excels in answering the recruitment needs of the dentists.

"Premier service-conseil en ressources humaines dédié au domaine dentaire."

Toujours à l'écoute de vos besoins !

Candidats (es)

Notre service est entièrement gratuit pour les candidats et candidates! En effet, tous les frais sont assumés par nos clients, les dentistes. Notre banque de clients compte plus de 1000 dentistes et cliniques dentaires! Bien que nous aidions souvent les parties à en venir à un accord sur le salaire et les conditions de travail, notre rôle s’arrête toutefois là.

Dentistes

Notre banque de candidats et candidates dépasse 4500 personnes, toutes avec une formation ou de l’expérience dans le domaine dentaire! Tous nos placements réguliers bénéficient d’une garantie de 10 semaines. Pendant cette période, nous remplacerons donc, sans frais additionnel, toute personne placée par notre entremise et dont vous n’êtes pas satisfaits.

À propos de nous

Le 15 janvier 1984, Diane Soucy, qui compte alors plusieurs années d’expérience en assistance et en secrétariat dentaire, fonde Personnel Dentaire enr., le premier service-conseil en ressources humaines dédié au domaine dentaire. Dynamique, intuitive, polyvalente et généreuse, elle sait répondre rapidement aux besoins des dentistes en matière de recrutement de personnel.